List of Chief Ministers & Governors of Chhattisgarh

Are you searching the list of Chief Ministers & Governors of Chhattisgarh? You came to the right place. Here we are providing all the necessary information regarding this topic. This topic is very important for all competitive exams. Read and Remember this topic and fixed one or two makes in these exams. Let’s start the article:-

List of Chief Ministers & Governors of Chhattisgarh

List of Chief Ministers of Chhattisgarh

Sl. No Name of Chief Ministers From To Party
1 Ajit Jogi November 1, 2000 December 7, 2003 INC
2 Raman Singh December 7, 2003 December 16, 2018 BJP
3 Bhupesh Baghel December 16, 2018 At Present INC

List of Governers of Chhattisgarh

S.No Name From To
1 D. N. Sahay 1 November 2000 1 June 2003
2 Krishna Mohan Seth 2 June 2003 25 January 2007
3 E. S. L. Narasimhan 25 January 2007 23 January 2010
4 Shekhar Dutt 23 January 2010 19 June 2014
5 Ram Naresh Yadav (Acting) 19 June 2014 14 July 2014
6 Balram Das Tandon 18 July 2014 14 August 2018
7 Anandiben Patel 15 August 2018 28 July 2019
8 Anusuiya Uikey 29 July 2019 Present

If you want to ask any question regarding the List of Chief Ministers & Governors of Chhattisgarh write in the comment section. Thanks for visiting our website

About the author

Sandeep Kumar

Hey, welcome to Naukari Name. I am Sandeep Here, I write about the latest job notification on government jobs Railways SSC Banking IBPS or other job details, etc. My ability to write informative contents with good English, flow and logical content is unparalleled if you have any query related this you can contact on

You may Also Read Simran!!!

Leave a Comment